That is no problem at all.
You can invite new employees directly to your licence at any time, as long as the contingent of users has not yet been reached.
So, all you have to do is send the new colleagues the access link to your licence.
You received this link from us in the introductory e-mail, but you can also find it in the admin area of your licence.
In addition, you can also download a QR code in the admin area of your licence, which your employees can use to register with just a few clicks. The QR code leads directly to the appropriate licence.
Please be aware that you cannot delete accounts of employees who have left your business. You should inform these people concerned in advance that they have to delete their froach account themselves.