Of course we don't like to let you go, but if you want to delete your froach account for good, you can find the button under "My froach" > "Settings" > "Account" (at the bottom). Your data will then be completely deleted.
Do you have any ideas what we can do better at froach?
To give us feedback, please send us an email to: email@example.com.
We are looking forward to hearing from you!