Need help?
Questions and answers about froach

Where is the data stored and when is it deleted?

Modified on:

The users' data is stored on servers in Germany. This data is deleted when the user initiates this within the platform, but at the latest when he or she deletes his or her user account. Our privacy policy can be found here.