Of course. But only the employees themselves are able to delete their froach account or deactivate the reminders.
Some employees do not want to use froach anymore or receive reminders. Is that possible?
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.