Need help?
Questions and answers about froach

What happens when employees leave or join the company?

Modified on:

That is no problem at all. You can invite new employees directly to your licence at any time, as long as the contingent of users has not yet been reached. So, all you have to do is send the new colleagues the access link to your licence. You received this link from us in the introductory e-mail, but you can also find it in the admin area of your licence. 


In addition, you can also download a QR code in the admin area of your licence, which your employees can use to register with just a few clicks. The QR code leads directly to the appropriate licence. 


You cannot delete accounts of employees who have left froach. Please inform the persons concerned in advance that they have to delete their froach account themselves.